Wednesday, March 5, 2008

Season 7 Champs Crowned

Las Vegas Debauchery

Congratulations to the new champs and their hard fought victory, a seven game series in which they came from behind to defeat the defending champions, the Tampa Bay A's.

The Debauchery planned an extravagant celebration which promised to be a truly wild affair; however, in Las Vegas it didn't appear to be anything out of the ordinary, just another night out on the town.

Las Vegas adds its name to the list of Mordecai champions:
Season 1) Colorado Springs Micheladas
Season 2) Colorado Springs Micheladas
Season 3) Charlotte Scorpions
Season 4) Texas War Eagles
Season 5) Texas War Eagles
Season 6) Tampa Bay A's
Season 7) Las Vegas Debauchery