Monday, December 15, 2008

Another Champioship for Las Vegas

Season 10 Champs:

Las Vegas brings home their second title, outlasting Colorado Springs in a thrilling 7 game series!!! In 10 seasons, 4 teams have now won the title twice and 2 teams have 1 title each.

Will season 11 season seven see one of the 4 powerhouses take a third title, will a 5th team join the crowd at 2 titles or could a first time winner survive the gauntlet?