Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Season 8 Champs Crowned

Louisville Lightning

Another seven game thriller needed to determine this season's champions. Congratulations to Louisville on their victory and first ever World Series title. Likewise, congratulations to the Huntington Dirt Dogs who battled to the end.

Season 1) Colorado Springs Micheladas
Season 2) Colorado Springs Micheladas
Season 3) Charlotte Scorpions
Season 4) Texas War Eagles
Season 5) Texas War Eagles
Season 6) Tampa Bay A's
Season 7) Las Vegas Debauchery
Season 8) Louisville Lightning